Kole’s room (the beginning!) and a special night

Standard

shiplap-wall-2

I have so many projects going on around my house right now my head is spinning.  But it’s a good spin. 🙂  My three main BIG priorities this year were to get our garage organized, my master bedroom decorated, and Kole’s bedroom decorated.  All three of those projects are in motion right now (yea!).  I’m […]

The post Kole’s room (the beginning!) and a special night appeared first on The Sunny Side Up Blog.

Leave a Reply

